Pacifica Rental Property - Oceanfront w/unobstructed views!


3 Bedrooms

5 Beds

3 Baths

10 Guests


Our Oceanfront home offers breathtaking views of one of California's most beautiful coastlines. Many travel far for dolphins and whale watching, here you can whale watch and enjoy the sunsets from the comfort of this home.

Perfect for biz travelers to tech conferences, or family vacations!
• 1600 sqft
• sanitized, self-check-in (contact-free)
• free parking
• full kitchen, washer/dryer, tv
• fast & stable wifi
• privacy & fresh coastal air
• minutes away from hiking trails
• walking distance to the beach

Managed by | Marbella Lane | full-service vacation rental property management | Top 1% performer by AirDNA

3 bedrooms • 3 baths • 1 kitchen

Additional Notes

- This is a waterfront property. Sound of the ocean is soothing to most. Light sleeper might need earplugs.
- Exterior security cameras in place.
- We are reminding our valued guests to refrain from descending the rock hill in the backyard for safety reasons. Doing so is solely at guests' own risk and responsibility.
-We have included signages in the backyard near the rocks as an added precaution for safety.


Hair dryer
Smoke detector
Dishes and silverware
Suitable for children




Guests will have access to the entire home except for a few closets, and cabinets that we have locked.

interaction With Guests

We respond promptly to messages, calls or e-mails.


Gorgeous Ocean Front house right on the Pacific Ocean.
Easy access to West Sharp Park Beach, scenic Sharp Park Golf course, and Pacifica Pier.  
It is within walking distance to some of the best golfing, fishing, surfing, and hiking trails in the Bay area. 
15 miles from Union Square San Francisco 
5 miles from Daly City 
9 miles from San Bruno
12 miles from San Francisco Airport
4 miles from the Serramonte shopping center


A car is highly recommended.


CANCELLATION POLICY: Specific Cancellation policy applies to each platform. No Refund within 30 days of check-in, if you book on our website.
Security Deposit ($500 USD)
As a friendly reminder, if you’ve any issues during your stay, please bring them to our attention. We would love to fix it for you right away. Any refunds on Cleaning or Nightly Rate will not be authorized after check out, and we have a very strict no-smoking policy. Any traces of smoking inside the unit will result in a penalty of $500 USD.


"Please kindly refrain from descending the rock hill in the backyard for safety reasons. Please note that doing so is at your own risk and responsibility."

Note: We have a no pet policy, but if you must bring a pet, there is a fee of $200 per pet per stay. Also, an extra guest fee applies after 06 guests $50 plus taxes per person, per night.

house Rules

Only registered guests are allowed on the premises. Violation will result in immediate eviction. Exterior security cameras in place, check the guest count at the time of your reservation. Ask for approval, if you have visitors.  Group of visitors or parties are not allowed. 
Do not disconnect any connected devices. When in doubt, ask for approval. 
All devices are to be ON at all times, if WiFi is disconnected by guests,  a team member will be sent to resolve, rate of $150/hr will be charged. 
The quiet hour starts at 10:00 p.m.
No smoking in the house. 
Do not use the towels to remove makeups or anything that would cause stains. 
Do not flush anything other than toilet paper. Products such as wipes, hygiene / feminine products will clog the toilet.                  
Clean dirty dishes and organize the trash for recycling

"Please be mindful of our neighbors during your stay. We care about maintaining good relationships with our community, we appreciate that you follow our "house rules" during your stay.

We are committed to Rent Responsibly standards. This means we follow best-in-class guidelines to ensure you have a peaceful, safe, and memorable stay with us. We use smart home technology to improve your experience. NoiseAware is a smart home device that measures volume levels throughout the property and allows us to respond to noise nuisances without disrupting your stay. NoiseAware is 100% privacy compliant and is required on this property. If you have any questions, please ask. We are committed to your comfort so please let us know if we can do anything during your stay to make it more enjoyable.”

Check In - Check Out

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.


Number of Guests...

Overall Rating: 4.9

View All Reviews













3 months ago

Words and pictures simply won't do it justice. If you are considering reserving this place for yourself or family, don't hesitate. Do it! This house has the most amazing ocean front views, it is clean and comfortable, the owners are friendly and responsive, and you'll never find a hotel in the area that even compares to this amazing property. We enjoyed having access to everything in the bay area that we wanted to do, and an unbelievable relaxing environment to hang out every afternoon and evening There's nothing on this earth like the sounds of crashing waves right outside your bedroom window while you sleep at night, and the image of ships passing by in the distance all day. If I could give this place 20 stars I would. Definitely would stay here again, and highly recommend this host!

7 days ago

The house is nice and cozy. Plenty of space without stepping in each others toes. Close to major stores and restaurants. The view was breathtaking and the sound of the waves put you right to sleep. The host was very responsive and the instructions were clear from the beginning.

12 days ago

The pros, the location of being on the beach was amazing with the views and the sound of the waves was lovely. It had easy access to the interstate for traveling up and down the coast and very close to the shopping and restaurants. The host company was excellent to talk to and prompt and very courteous. The home itself has amazing potential. Cute layout and the primary suite is a nice addition. All the beds were comfy and pillows. The cons: The secondary bathrooms are very dirty and need deep cleaning as does the tile floors in the hallways and kitchen. There was only one towel per guest. The living room furniture is odd. You can't really sit and enjoy the spectacular views for any length of time. There's an electrical issue, all the lights in the home flicker with regularity and the GFCI switches constantly "trip". Houses near rental are super sketch!! Many trip hazards in the home, although some are marked, I still managed to belly flop like a fat man on a Carnival cruise.

14 days ago

The views and sounds of the ocean from this property are second to none! However, there was major issue that lasted my entire stay and I was disappointed with the host response. The power in 2/3 of the home went out about an hour after my arrival including the furnace. It was 50° outside so heat was an issue. It came back on about 5 hours later, but continued to go out and on for the duration of my stay. My disappointment in the host's response includes: they ignored my questions and ultimately responded NO to a refund if I left the first night given there was no working power. I expressed discomfort as a single woman having a handyman in at night - the host didn't seem understanding. I requested no one in the house after 6PM on my only full day so I could have my 60th birthday dinner in quiet - electricians showed up after 6. I requested a modest refund given the stay-long disruption of on/off power - host said no and offered 10% which didn't seem fair to me.

Browse Vacation Rentals

View more

Browse Vacation Rentals By Metro Areas

Marbella Lane logo

Book with confidence

We know what makes a great holiday--from first-class facilities to stunning locations, we test every property to the most exacting standards.

Add to this easy booking and our financial guarantees and you have complete peace of mind for your holiday.


Best Prices Guarantee

No hidden fees

Low cancellation rate

Flexible cancellation policy

Secure online payment

Instant real-time booking

Marbella Lane logo

Copyright © 2024 Marbella Lane

ArticlesPrivacy Policy

Get In Touch

Marbella Lane
  • FacebookInstagramTwitter
  • LinkedInPinterestYouTube

Keep In Touch

View Sitemap